Term Dates

School Term and Holiday Dates 2016/2017

Non-pupil Days:

Thursday 1st September 2016

Friday 2nd September 2016

Tuesday 18th October 2016

Friday 18th November 2016

Monday 3rd July 2017

 

Autumn Term 2016 Thursday 1st September – Wednesday 21st December 2016

Half Term Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016

Christmas Holiday Thursday 22nd December 2016 – Wednesday 4th January 2017

(School closes at 12.30pm on Wednesday 21st December)

 

Spring Term 2017 Thursday 5th January – Friday 31st March 2017

Half Term Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017

Spring Holiday Monday 3rd April – Monday 17th April 2017

(School closes as normal at 3.15pm on Friday 31st March)

 

Summer Term 2017 Tuesday 18th April – Friday 21st July 2017

Half Term Monday 29th May – Friday 2nd June 2017

Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017

(School closes at 12.30pm on Friday 21st July)

 

School Term and Holiday Dates 2017/2018

Non-pupil Days:

Monday 4th September 2017

Thursday 12th October 2017

Friday 24th November 2017

Wednesday 20th December 2017

Tuesday 2nd January 2018

 

Autumn Term 2017 Monday 4th September – Wednesday 20th December 2017

Half Term Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017

Christmas Holiday Thursday 21st December 2017 – Monday 1st January 2018

(School closes at 12.30pm on Tuesday 19th December)

 

Spring Term 2018 Tuesday 2nd January – Thursday 29th March 2018

Half Term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

Spring Holiday Friday 30th March – Friday 13th April 2018

(School closes as normal at 3.15pm on Thursday 29th March)

 

Summer Term 2018 Monday 16th April – Friday 20th July 2018

Half Term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018

(School closes at 12.30pm on Friday 20th July)